Fachbereichsvertreter_Innen

Theaterpädagogik

Irmgard Bibermann
Innrain 72
6020 Innsbruck

0512.579361
irmgard.bibermann@uibk.ac.at

Figuren- und Objekttheater

Ingrid Alber-Pahle
Sonnenburgstrasse 3
6020 Innsbruck

0660 5641481
tupilak@gmx.net

Politisches und Soziales Theater

Armin Staffler
Hauptstraße 54
6179 Ranggen

0664.5306012
ars_staffler@yahoo.com

Generationentheater

Almud Magis
Defreggerstrasse 29
6020 Innsbruck

0512.392416
almud.magis@chello.at

Jugendtheater

Mila Toscano
Ulrichweg 17
6116 Weer

0680.1314945
theater@milatoscano.com

Jugendtheater

Laura Hammerle-Stainer
Faberweg 29j
6230 Brixlegg

0699.10888157
kontakt@deinspielraum.at

Kindertheater

Doris Plörer
Harterhofweg 80
6020 Innsbruck

0650.7288669
d.ploerer@chello.at

Mensch.Integration.Inklusion

Roman Wegmann
Heiliggeiststraße 16
6020 Innsbruck

0650.5145431
roman.wegmann@gmx.at

Clownerie

Manfred Unterluggauer
folgt
6060 Hall

0699.12276008
m.unterluggauer@aon.at

Schultheater & Dramapädagogik

Robert Schmidt
folgt
6365 Kirchberg

0650.6668432
r.schmidt@tsn.at

Improtheater

Wolfgang Klingler
Arbesgasse 3/1
6060 Hall

0676.7555102
info@szenario-tirol.org

Kabarett & Kleinkunst

Markus Koschuh
Jahnstr. 19
6020 Innsbruck

0650.9403009
office@markuskoschuh.at